Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...
Sounds Of The Underground Vol 17
June 09, 2019 08:40 AM PDT
itunes pic

Track List:
01) Memories - Steal Vybe
02) Magic (Original Mix)
03) Uneducated Thief - Felix da House Cat (Louie Vega Remix)
04) Forever - Fizzikx (Original Mix)
05) Return to the deep - Kevin Yost
06) Hold Me - Mr. Moon (Original Mix)
07) Mestizo - Jcub (Toni Lionni Beats Remix)
08) Silent Scales - Nitin (Yoruba Soul Remix)
09) Mystic Chant - Mr. Eclectic (Mark Francis Edit)
10) Wanna Bump - Oggie B (Original Mix)
11) I'll take you there - Paolo Martini
12) Solid Sense State - Phaze Dee (Original Mix)
13) You treat me like a fool - Pitto (Original Mix)
14) This Feeling (feat. Julie McKnight) - Roger Sanchez (Low Steppa Remix)

Sounds Of The Underground Vol 16
May 03, 2019 11:46 PM PDT
itunes pic

Track List:
01) Dan Shake - 3am Jazz club
02) Kings of Tomorrow - Fade II Black (Roger S Blackout Remix)
03) Laurence Guy - Saw you for the first time (Original Mix)
04) Peven Everett - Stuck (Phil Asher's Soul Heaven Version)
05) Todd Terry - House is a feeling (Original Mix)
06) Maydie Myles - Keep on Luvin (Kingsley Deep Punch Mix)
07) Kerri Chandler - Tribe of the night (Original Mix)
08) I get lifted (The Bar Dub)
09) Kerri Chandler - Return 2 Acid (Original Mix)
10) Washerman - Funkz n Dub
11) Mother of Pearl feat Pearl Mae - Your Heaven (M&S Epic Klub Remix)
12) Roy Davis Jr. - Welcome to the club (Original Mix)
13) Ann Nesby - Can I get a witness (Mousse T's Original Mix)
14) Kaspar - So right (Gerd's Old School Remix)

Sounds of the Underground Vol 15
January 14, 2019 12:55 PM PST
itunes pic

Track List:
01) Afro Venezuelen Drums - La Parranda (Original Mix)
02) Alessio Mosti - Undressed (Original Mix)
03) Emmanuel Jal - Kuar (Nel's Re-Perc Mix)
04) Fabique - Feel (Andrea Oliva Remix)
05) Frank Roger - Do It My Way (Original Mix)
06) Kerri Chandler - The Art Of Conversation (This and That)
07) Kevin Yost - Messing With My Soul (Brian Tappert Re-work)
08) M Rodriquez - Flashing (Original Mix)
09) Manybeat - Mamasota (Original Mix)
10) Marc Cotterell - The Trumpet Track (Original Mix)
11) Mares - You Can Dance (Fizzikx's Underground Dub)
12) Massimo Lippoli - Let It Ride (Dario D'Attis Remix)
13) Mike Risk - Welcome to My House (Original Mix
14) Moon Rocket - Running (Club Mix)
15) The Journey Men - Baby Love (Original Mix)

Sounds Of The Underground Vol 14
December 16, 2018 11:12 PM PST
itunes pic

Track List:
01) Player 2 - If you really want someone (Extended Mix)
02) Black Sausage - Space Kitten (Long Black 12 inches of Love Original Mix)
03) Mark Farina & Homero Espinosa - Work.Groove (Original Mix)
04) Santos - You Wanna Hear (Original Mix)
05) Volkoder - I Go (Original Mix)
06) Man Go Funk - Downtown (Roland Knights Remix)
07) Incognito - Everyday (Nel's Re-Perc Mix)
08) Mono Skillz (Sebb Junior Remix)
09) Paul Darey, Joe Red - The Number (Harry Romero's Deep in Jersey Remix)
10) Jon Cutler, E-Man - It's Yours (Frankie Feliciano's Retro Mix)
11) Josh Butler - Feels Good feat. Hanlei (Extended Mix)
12) Jah Sound - I Can Feel U (Original Mix)
13) Key to Life - Find Our Way (Club Path Remix)
14) Junior Sanchez, Hatiras - Rhythm Slave (Original Mix)

Sounds Of The Underground Vol 13
November 16, 2018 06:25 PM PST
itunes pic

Track List:
01) M & M - So Deep (Nel's Re-Perc mix)
02) Low Steppa - Heard it all before (Low steppa boiling point extended mix)
03) Vaudafunk - Back in paradise (Original mix)
04) Purple Disco Machine - Encore feat. Baxter (Mousse T. Remix)
05) Risk assessment - I don't understand (Original mix)
06) Riva Starr - Always feat. Jocelyn Brown (Original mix)
07) Aris Kokou - Love & Prosperity (Afro drum mix)
08) Distant People - Rhythm of My Love (Angelo Ferreri vocal mix)
09) DJ Pope, Ed Ramsey - More Love (DJ Pope Sound of Baltimore beats)
10) Aristofreeks feat. Kathy Sledge - Thinking of you (Nel's Re-Perc mix)
11) Doug Gomez - Fritanga (Tambores mix)
12) Low Steppa - Afters Groove (Original mix)
13) Pierre Reynolds - Magalehna (Original mix

Sounds Of The Underground Vol 12
October 25, 2018 01:05 PM PDT
itunes pic

Track List:
01) Louie Vega feat. Caron Wheeler: A New Day (Vega Claussell Dub)
02) Agua Sin Gas: I say a Bitch (Original Mix)
03) Adradezk, Usman: Magic (Original Mix)
04) Alex Agore: Sensitive (Original Mix)
05) Kisch: Reach feat. Shivon Kwateng (Extended Mix)
06) Mr. G: Lex Flip Flopping (Original Mix)
07) Reality Check: Fantansy (Whipped and Turned Mix-DJ T. Edit)
08) Livin Free (Vega Dope Deep Mix)
09) Knee Deep feat. Kenny Bobien: If you love me (Original Mix)
10) Ziggy Funk feat. Taliwa: What you afraid of (DJ Spen & Thommy Davis Disco Phobia Mix)
11) Mr. G: Black Breds (Original Mix)
12) Romanthony: Let me show you love (Olive $ Remix)

Sounds Of The Underground Vol 11 presents: Sounds Of The 80's...
September 19, 2018 01:42 PM PDT
itunes pic

Track List:
01) Grey House: New Beats The House (Original Mix)
02) BnC: House Ain't Givin Up (Dean's Mix)
03) Steve Silk Hurley: Jack Your Body (Original Mix)
04) Voodoo Ray (Original Mix)
05) Lil' Louis: French Kiss (Original Mix)
06) Liz Torres: Can't Get Enough (Original Mix)
07) Raze: Break For Love (Caught in the act mix)
08) Reese & Santonio: The Sound (Original Mix)
09) Fast Eddie: Let's Go (Eddie's My Favorite Mix)
10) Fingers Inc.: Can You Feel It (Instrumental mix)
11) LNR: Work It To The Bone (Vocal Mix)
12) E.S.P.: It's You (Vocal Mix)
13) Culture Vibe: Ma Foom Bey (Love Chant Mix)
14) D.H.S.: House Of God (Italian Remix)
15) Farley Jackmaster Funk: Farley Knows House (Original Mix)
16) Risque Rhythm Team: 122 House (Original)
17) Joe Smooth: Inside My Mind (Extended Mix)
18) Quest: Mind Games (Underground Mix)
19) Jack Master Funk: Jack The Bass (Original)

Sounds Of The Underground Vol 10
September 11, 2018 09:10 PM PDT
itunes pic

Track List:
01) Chic: My forbidden Lover (Dimitri from Paris Remix)
02) Alex Ander: I'll be there (Jamie Lewis Re-Styled Edit)
03) Alex Ander: Tonight (Piers Kirwin Remix)
04) Ambonati: Masewera (Murciano Remix)
05) Bini & Martini: Say Yes (Wally Lopez Remix)
06) Jocelyn Brown, Bollo: Black Skin Blue Eyed Boy (Brian Power Remix)
07) Chemars: Emma's Groove (Original Mix)
08) Dana Weaver, Doug Gomez: Freedom (Doug Gomez Soul Vocal)
09) Diephuis, Eastar: Hoye Mama (Original Mix)
10) Discoloverz: Can you feel it (Original Mix)
11) Doug Gomez: Higher Luv (Merecumbe Soul Mix)

Sounds Of The Underground Vol 9
August 29, 2018 03:47 PM PDT
itunes pic

Track List:
01) Alex Herrera: House Muzik (Original Mix)
02) Housego: Jack N Easy (Original Mix)
03) Arm & Mind: Jack's Pride (Nu-Mix)
04) Barbara Tucker: You Want Me Back (Soulful Club Mix)
05) Cece Peniston: Make Me Say (Ron Carroll Afro Chi Vibe)
06) Chic: I Want Your Love (Dimitri From Paris Remix 2018 Remaster)
07) Codemaster: Joyous (Todd Terry Mix)
08) David Morales: Believe (DJ Spen & Michele Chiavarini Remix)
09) Delgado: I Remember House Music (Original Mix)
10) Disco Incorporated: Sylvester (Vocal Mix)
11) Dephunk: Housemusic (Original Mix)
12) Blacktwins: Not For Me (Club Mix)

Sounds Of The Underground Vol 8
August 23, 2018 03:45 PM PDT
itunes pic

Track List:
01) Gwen McCrae: Keep the fire burning (Joey Negro Feed The Flame Mix)
02) 22 Weeks: Calling House (Original Mix)
03) Joey Negro: Love Hangover (Micky More & Andy Tee Classic Disco Blend)
04) Taola: Freedom (Manoo Remix)
05) Peter Brown: Heavy Vibes (Original Mix)
06) Celebrate (UK Garage Mix)
07) Gershon Jackson: Love Desire (Mike Dunns Blackball Love Mix)
08) Kings Of Tomorrow: Young Hearts (Extended Mix)
09) Marc Cotterell & Keith Sibley: Need More Love (Full Vocal Mix)
10) David Penn: Losing You (Original Mix)
11) Sebb Junior: Disco Light (Original Mix)
12) I Know You (Original Mix)
13) Anthony Crupi, Mori Taiye: True Freedom (Original Mix)

Next Page